Skip to content ↓
Fierté Multi-Academy Trust


Local Governing Bodies

Glascote Academy

Vanessa Buchanan- Chair of Governors

  Mike Kimberley Vice-Chair


Dosthill Primary Academy

Julia Jones - Chair of Governors

Louise Shaw - Vice-Chair


Violet Way Academy

Joanne Smith - Chair of Governors

Peter Dickerson- Co-Vice-Chair  Becky Mountford Co-Vice-Chair


Ankermoor Academy

Julie Kirkham - Chair of Governors

Kevin Caveen Vice-Chair